A little something for Amanda

I’m really enjoying finding my way back to making some creative mail again. Had a computer crash (NOOOOOOOO!) but still had some of my outgoings uploaded to the cloud so thought I’d share one of them with you now. So wihtout further ado, here it is:

I loved how the bright red and mint popped, so kept it nice and simple like that. The sticky notes included as a goodie have funny fortune cookie style messages, like “The heart wants what the heart wants: an unending supply of human blood”. I think they’re hilarious, hopefully they will make her giggle too.

The unicorn was a gift from my sister – such a fun little prop. It’s also a pencil sharpener, I’m so fond of it.

Until next time.

May the postman deliver ever in your favour,
A

4 thoughts on “A little something for Amanda

Leave a Reply

