Swapbot planner pack: Orange and blue

When I decided that I wanted to write more letters at the beginning of this summer I didn’t know where to start. I ended up using Swapbot quite a bit, and overall really enjoyed it. I received some really fantastic packages from people, and I had a lot of fun putting together small things. Below is one of them.

The pockets are attached sideways, so that when open they are sideways and openly layered. But when you close it they all fit within the outer edges of the card.

The small tuck-ins you see in the top picture all go into the light blur pocket in the back. The other two pockets have a bunch of other small things in them. They’re all rather packed, which was the point because I wanted it to feel ‘bursting’.

I also made some small paper clip flags – and attached them to them side of the card.

And I really liked the stamps I used on this envelope – I found them in an old binder and the colour scheme is really nice, I think.

Leave a Reply

